Look who’s visiting from Hong Kong!

Currently I am trying to learn as much as possible about Hong Kong. As always when I have a new client from a place I haven’t visited before, I am ordering heaps of books (scientific texts and novels) plus browse YouTube and Netflix in order to try find some good documentaries and films. Guess whom I have spent my last evening with: J _ c _ _ e  _ h _ _ ? I must say that I am already a huge fan…

Well, looking at the calendar, you might have guessed that I am looking forward to work with someone who’s visiting Munich for electronica: Patrick is Sales Director and Marketing Manager of Standard Printed Circuit Board Ltd. (or short: SPCB). He and his team have been attending the show for many years, and have recently gotten in touch with me for inviting potential buyers to their stand.  I am also going to join them on three days to help communicate with German visitors and (maybe) overcome (inter-)cultural pitfalls.

Please come and visit us at Stand 475 in Hall B4.

Standard Printed Circuit Board Limited at Hong Kong Electronics Fair 2016
SPCB at Hong Kong Electronics Fair 2016 (Private Photograph)

SPCB is a full service PCB manufacturer specializing in quick turn prototypes to medium production volumes.  Patrick tells me that SPCB is organized to provide their customers all over the world with quality PCBs at a low cost through on time delivery. They are for example catering the European, North American, Brazilian, Korean, and Chinese market. Patrick is working from Hong Kong, where headquarters are located. Production facilities are located in South China.

I am very much looking forward to meet Patrick and his team in person next week during the fair (November 8th – 11th) and learn more about their home and local culture from them.

Leave a Reply

